Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Milanak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Milanak

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivan Robles

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with them are fantastic and I recommend this place with all professional crew's people's ."

Ivy Rosas

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rick, Francis and Isabella you guys are the best I definitely would recommend State Farm to friends am family and anyone else who might need your services. Have a great day."

Jurema Morales

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service ! Frances is a blessing and very helpful!"

Richard belgrod

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly knowledge staff"

Hector Torres

October 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"I don't understand this state farm insurance, they load my email telling me that I owe , I know when I owe. I been with state farm for 2 years never had an accident, they have collected from me a little over$2,000 Dollars , if I go over 48 hours it's harassment, over $68 bucks, "really"? I paid my policy Yesterday and its not show in their system , what kind of system they have.lest month I had to call them to send me a receipt prove that I paid. SMH."

Jordan Machado

September 11, 2021

2  out of  5
"My parents have been with Rick Milanak and his team since I was a child, I moved out at 18 and have had them myself for the past 6 years with the same staff since...yup, childhood. They are more than just an insurance company, they're family. I've never had to worry about a single thing. Obviously, I reccomend!!! Update 9/10/2021 Im sad to say, I've been very disappointed the past few months. I used to be treated like family but nowadays, I can't even get a call back from them especially when I have concerns about my policy. If I do get a call back, it's at 5:56pm when they close at 6pm rushing my conversation (call logs to prove). I think it's time to leave state farm or leave this agent 🤔"

Lisa Leis-Cina

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are awesome, always professional and go above and beyond to help."

Paul Hurdle

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and staff are professional and very supportive in any of my Insurance needs! I would recommend him to ANYONE!!"

Martha Porras

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention, highly qualified personnel, correct hygiene measures. You leave satisfied and with all the information you need. Thank you. (Original) Buena atención, personal muy calificado, correctas medidas de higiene. Te vas satisfecho y con toda la información que necesitas. Gracias."

Niner Vega

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had an insurance claim at my home & mortgage company was giving me a hard time, Rick milanak was so helpful in dealing with them to make sure I got my work done on my property. He was calling & even getting on conference calls with them & myself. Great company & all the personell that work there are very helpful & respectful to your needs."

E F

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured here for 8 years and never had any problems. Highly recommended. Jes"

Susan Reddell

August 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Still not sure what happened. Something happened with an auto payment. They sent a bill which I thought was an error so ignored. I was cancelled without notice, didnt find out for months. He never tried to contact me to find out what was going on. ( my dad died I probably did miss something) seems if he wanted my business he would have checked in. I'm with Geico now, higher rated and cheaper."

Ivette Perez

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This the best place for auto and home insurance, and the staff verry kind and generous. Also they got some one to speak Spanish."

Yadira Rivera

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the excellent customer service provided by Rick! He is very professional, outgoing and answered all of my questions. You can tell he cares for his customers. 😊"

Laura Esh

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is exceptional along with their service. Love State Farm!"

Paige B

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rick Milanaks office for 5+ years, have had nothing but great customer service and constant support through purchasing auto and home owners insurance, best rates, solid advice, always there for suggestions and money saving discounts. Would recommend them to anyone!"

Dawn Justiniano

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is the best agent, I have ever had!!"

David Lapp

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick is professional in service and provides competitive insurance at a good price"

Missy Reynolds

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Pete Weaver

April 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the way Rick and his staff helped me get a lower rate for my car and homeowners insurance. I was previously with Progressive for years and they would not cut me a good rate, even though I was adding on company vehicles, and homeowners insurance. He was very thorough and explained the answers to my questions very well. I would highly recommend Rick and his agency to anyone who is searching for a great State Farm Agent."